1-813-247-3153

Meet the Team

Hendry Marine Industries, Inc.

Michael Hendry, Managing Director
mhendry@hendryholdingsllc.com

M. Kelly Hendry, Managing Director
khendry@hendryholdingsllc.com

Angela Baylis, PACE
Executive Assistant to Michael Hendry and Kelly Hendry
abaylis@hendrymarine.com

Dennis Manelli, General Counsel
dmanelli@hendrymarine.com

Bea Vizcaya
Executive Assistant to Dennis Manelli
bvizcaya@hendrymarine.com

Dale West, CFO
dwest@hendrymarine.com

Eric F. Smith, VP & Chief Commercial Officer
esmith@hendrymarine.com

Barb Plastic, Director Human Resources
bplastic@gulfmarinerepair.com

Becky French, Controller
bfrench@gulfmarinerepair.com

David Payton, Director Health Safety Environmental Security
dpayton@hendrymarine.com

Paul Shaffer, IT Manager
pshaffer@hendrymarine.com

Jim Blackstone, Facilities Manager
jblackstone@gulfmarinerepair.com

Address

1800 Grant Street
Tampa, Florida 33605
USA

Main Telephone

(813) 247-3153
Main Fax
(813) 247-4519

Security Guard/Gate

(813) 247-3153 ext. 142
securitygate@gulfmarinerepair.com

You may also contact us by email.  Thank you.

2 + 3 =

Hendry Marine Industries, Inc.
Tampa, Florida  USA
Tel: (813) 247-3153