1-813-247-3153

Meet the Team

Hendry Marine Industries, Inc.

M. Kelly Hendry, President
khendry@hendrymarine.com

J. Michael Hendry, Co-Chair
mhendry@hendrymarine.com

Dennis Manelli, General Counsel
dmanelli@hendrymarine.com

Dale West, VP, CFO, Treasurer 
dwest@hendrymarine.com

Barb Plastic, Director Human Resources
bplastic@hendrymarine.com

Becky French, Controller
bfrench@gulfmarinerepair.com

Paul Shaffer, IT Manager
pshaffer@hendrymarine.com

Bea Vizcaya
Executive Assistant to Dennis Manelli and
M. Kelly Hendry and J. Michael Hendry
bvizcaya@hendrymarine.com

Angela Baylis, PACE
Business Communications Manager and Exec.
Assistant to M. Kelly Hendry and J. Michael Hendry
abaylis@hendrymarine.com

Address

1800 Grant Street
Tampa, Florida 33605
USA

Main Telephone

(813) 247-3153
Main Fax
(813) 247-4519

Security Guard/Gate

(813) 247-3153 ext. 142

securitygate@gulfmarinerepair.com

You may also contact us by email.  Thank you.

15 + 6 =

Hendry Marine Industries, Inc.
Tampa, Florida  USA
Tel: (813) 247-3153